## The Professional Standards Committee

Committee Chair Professor Gerard McHugh

The Senior Management of the Institute

Chief Executive Dermot Murray

Director of Education Paula Hodson

Members of the Institute Leadership Team

Head of Business Support & Strategy Ciara Deans Head of Finance Kevin Burke Head of Corporate Services & Marketing Amanda Dunne

Head of Member Services Deirdre Morrissey Head of
Online Learning &
Innovation
Ian Griffin

Head of Teaching & Learning Rosa Whitfield

Secretary

Secretary Frank Craven